8012 Pulaski Hwy Rosedale, MD 21237 Se Habla Español: 410-682-5100

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Rosedale, MD

XotiCars1 XotiCars1
410-682-5100 $$$
Dec 19, 2022,
Good Service
Google Maps
XotiCars1 XotiCars1
410-682-5100 $$$
Dec 7, 2022,
Great service!!! They answered all my questions. They gave me honesty and clarity. I would definitely recommend these guys!!!!
Google Maps
XotiCars1 XotiCars1
410-682-5100 $$$
Sep 20, 2022,
Penis enlargement product made by Doctor ede herbal clinic. This product works fast and it has no side effects. My husband have used the product and today i am happliy with my husband . Try yours now by contacting him via WhatsApp+2347054690368 https://www.facebook.com/Doctorede/
Facebook
XotiCars1 XotiCars1
410-682-5100 $$$
Sep 14, 2022,
Awesome place with wide choices of cars and trucks to shop by. With motto of everybody rides, which is very true.Tony and Jay are the man with plans to make my ride possible. Thanks to the team.
Google Maps
XotiCars1 XotiCars1
410-682-5100 $$$
Sep 3, 2022,
Great service very professional.. Jay and Tony are awesome that made my car buying experience one of the best.. They will work to get you approve Tony went beyond my expectations to get me the car I wanted.. They really do make dreams come true.. All you have to do is sleep.....
Google Maps
XotiCars1 XotiCars1
410-682-5100 $$$
Aug 19, 2022,
Best place in town for buying a vehicle, excellent service, they will try their best to get you the best deal.
Google Maps
XotiCars1 XotiCars1
410-682-5100 $$$
Aug 17, 2022,
Best service and very friendly staff 👍🏻My daughter got her first car all on her own here!! A Acura that she always wanted!! When Mom is ready for a new car Ill be coming here also….
Google Maps
XotiCars1 XotiCars1
410-682-5100 $$$
Jun 13, 2022,
Good people Great Cars love my new truck Tony looked out for me go to I recommend you go see These guys
Google Maps
XotiCars1 XotiCars1
410-682-5100 $$$
May 21, 2022,
I bought my 2014 Chevy impala from them and so far so good I appreciate the service I definitely recommend this dealership.
Google Maps
XotiCars1 XotiCars1
410-682-5100 $$$
May 13, 2022,
Sonny, Jay and Tony made my experience super easy! In and out in less than 2 hours. Good, honest guys that made sure I got the best deal for my situation. Thank you fellas and I’ll be sure to send my ppl your way!
Google Maps
XotiCars1 XotiCars1
410-682-5100 $$$
May 7, 2022,
Xotic Cars rock with them they family and they always look out i highly recommended them good credit bad credit they gonna make it happen
Google Maps
XotiCars1 XotiCars1
410-682-5100 $$$
Apr 29, 2022,
We were very pleased with all staff and got a great buy for my money.I will be perchesing another vehicle. THEY WERE VERY PERFECTIONAL AND HAVE VERY AFFORDABLE VEHICLES,
Google Maps
XotiCars1 XotiCars1
410-682-5100 $$$
Apr 25, 2022,
Google Maps
XotiCars1 XotiCars1
410-682-5100 $$$
Apr 22, 2022,
No hassle at all. Bought a new ram and love it already!! Very friendly and knowledgeable employees All smiles
Google Maps
XotiCars1 XotiCars1
410-682-5100 $$$
Apr 22, 2022,
Had a great time with these guys. They take care of you here and are a pleasure to work with. No hassle just smiles.
Google Maps
XotiCars1 XotiCars1
410-682-5100 $$$
Apr 16, 2022,
The best experience ever these guys are the best
Google Maps
XotiCars1 XotiCars1
410-682-5100 $$$
Apr 16, 2022,
Had a great experience... You guys are what I call professional. 👌
Google Maps
XotiCars1 XotiCars1
410-682-5100 $$$
Apr 16, 2022,
The sales team was extremely easy to work with and the service team is amazing. They are friendly and professional! Thank you guys
Google Maps
XotiCars1 XotiCars1
410-682-5100 $$$
Apr 16, 2022,
Great service. Recommend coming over here
Google Maps
XotiCars1 XotiCars1
410-682-5100 $$$
Apr 13, 2022,
Thank you, Very Pleased Customer
Google Maps
XotiCars1 XotiCars1
410-682-5100 $$$
Apr 13, 2022,
Good car dealership to buy your car from..
Google Maps
XotiCars1 XotiCars1
410-682-5100 $$$
Mar 21, 2022,
Great Service. I can't thank this place enough. The salesman was pleasant and helped explain everything to me. Prompt and quality service isn't always a thing, so when you receive it; it means everything. If you're shopping for a new vehicle please check out XoticCars, you won't be disappointed. Thank you again.
Google Maps
XotiCars1 XotiCars1
410-682-5100 $$$
Dec 29, 2021,
Great for working out how the car was purchased. Lots of patience, but the car needed a great deal of repair after my mechanic looked it over.
Google Maps
XotiCars1 XotiCars1
410-682-5100 $$$
Dec 3, 2021,
Very nice honest gentleman. Told me the truth and held his word. Would come see again. Oh and had a conversation about paying on time with a little more if possible and maintain the up keep of the vehicle.
Google Maps
XotiCars1 XotiCars1
410-682-5100 $$$
Oct 1, 2021,
Great service. Very affordable. Awesome people. I love my new ride. 2007 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Unlimited.
Google Maps
XotiCars1 XotiCars1
410-682-5100 $$$
Sep 30, 2021,
Friendly, seems knowledgeable, will know more with another visit.
Google Maps
XotiCars1 XotiCars1
410-682-5100 $$$
Sep 18, 2021,
Nice dealer friendly staff and very professional service I recommend
Google Maps
XotiCars1 XotiCars1
410-682-5100 $$$
Apr 23, 2021,
Good deals.. knowledgeable..!
Google Maps
XotiCars1 XotiCars1
410-682-5100 $$$
Mar 28, 2021,
Google Maps
XotiCars1 XotiCars1
410-682-5100 $$$
Jan 5, 2021,
Google Maps
XotiCars1 XotiCars1
410-682-5100 $$$
★★★★★
97 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us